Oh dear lord…

what-are-you-thankful-for

Thank you, dear Lord…

for this wonderful life that you have given me…

for the beautiful nature you have created, the land, the sky, the trees, the flowers, the water, the air, and everything…

for the divine people whom you have made a part of my life…

for blessing me with a replica of yourself, my parents… who made me what I am… Taught me to judge the good and the bad, the right and the wrong… Taught me how to know the people… Supported me in all the endeavors of my life…

for such caring grandparents, who care for myself more than themselves… who fulfilled all my wishes, however childish they were…

for the relatives who love me and care for me so much…

for my awesome friends… without them my life would never have been so fun…

for each and every person who was a part of my life… everyone taught me something…

for the unforgettable memories in my life with my parents, my relatives, my friends, which gave me the strength to smile in the deepest of troubles and in the worst of times…

for the amazing experiences in this life… which only strengthened me to face all the problems and made me believe that nothing is impossible…

for every single thing that I depend on in my day-to-day life… making my life easy…

Thank you my dear Lord!

And I pray to you my dear Lord…

to bless all the people in the world… Show them the right way in their lives… Make them love others and be loved in return… Give them the strength to be happy and make others happy…

to keep the nature as beautiful and refreshing as it has ever been…

to keep making your presence felt through the good things…

to make this world a better place to live…

Thank you, oh great Lord… Thank you!!!

One thought on “Oh dear lord…

Leave a Reply

